Buscar Propiedad


Oportunidades

Propiedades en Venta

Propiedades en Renta

Asesores

Becky Wisbrun

Asesor
(614) 414 8282
(614) 427 2115
becky@activosbr.com

Propiedades (147)

Bertha Rivera

Asesor
(614) 414 8282
(614) 163 4767
bertha@activosbr.com

Propiedades (71)

Cecilia Lopez de la Rocha

Asesor
(614) 414 8282
(614) 247 3920
cecilia@activosbr.com

Propiedades (81)

Claudia Ruiz

Asesor
(614) 414 8282
claudia@activosbr.com

Propiedades (0)

Cristina Gómez

Asesor
614 377 3827
cristina@activosbr.com

Propiedades (4)

Hortensia Sisniega

Asesor
(614) 414 8282
(614) 182 2112
hortensia@activosbr.com

Propiedades (92)

Lic. Ma. Teresa Castro

Asesor
614 184 3315
tere@activosbr.com

Propiedades (12)

Martha Saenz

Asesor
(614) 414 8282
(614) 142 3060
martha@activosbr.com

Propiedades (112)

Oficina ActivosBR

Asesor
(614) 414 8282
(614) 142 3060
info@activosbr.com

Propiedades (14)

Pamela Saenz Hernández

Asesor
614 414 8282
8117992428
pamela@activosbr.com

Propiedades (8)

Regina Mayo

Asesor
614 414 8282
regina@activosbr.com

Propiedades (40)
Todos los derechos reservados ® Activos Bienes Raíces © 2016 | Login